The Complete Set (11 posters)


This pack includes 11 posters being the complete set of posters that include the following:

  • An Overview of Echo’s 5 Rules
  • Private stuff needs protection
  • Not everyone online is who they say they are
  • You can only really know someone when you know them face-to-face
  • What you share will always be there
  • If something doesn’t feel right, tell a trusted adult
  • The Safe Sharing Checklist
  • Personal Information
  • Password Do's and Don'ts
  • Personal Boundaries
  • Trust  

To PURCHASE this product, you first need to login or if you don't have an account - sign up!